Csk Retained Players 2022

Author : A Smith | Created : 2022-06-22 11:42:00

Csk Retained Players 2022


Csk Retained Players 2022 cricket. CSK retained MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja and let go of Kedar Jadhav, Harbhajan Singh, Mohit Sharma Piyush Chawla, Shane Watson and Murali Vijay ahead of the IPL 2021 auction.

Csk Retained Players 2022

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) retained players:

  • David Willey (fast bowler)

  • Faf du Plessis (batsman)

  • Lungi Ngidi (fast bowler)

  • Shane Watson (all-rounder)

  • Suresh Raina (batsman)

IPL 2021 CSK Retained Players List

The following are the CSK Retained Players for IPL 2021:

  • Suresh Raina - Rs 12 Crore

  • Faf du Plessis - Rs 11 Crore

  • Dwayne Bravo - Rs 10 Crore

Csk Retained Players 2022 cricket

  • Ashwin Jadhav - Rs.2 crore (USD $280,000)

  • Ambati Rayudu - Rs.1 crore (USD $140,000)

  • Dwayne Bravo - Rs.50 lakhs (USD $70,000)


The new rules for this year’s IPL auctions made it difficult for the Chennai Super Kings. They lost some key players in the trading window, which forced them to make some tough decisions. But with a strong core of local talent and experience, CSK should have no problems entering next season as favourites for another title.